REVIEWS

Lauren

25 Sep 2022

Food was delivered on time and really warm. Both meals were lovely, we will definitely be ordering again!


Stacy

17 Sep 2022

Chicken on the bone was a little chewy however everything else was lovely


Ahsan

17 Sep 2022

David

16 Sep 2022

Good delivery, food very average


Ahsan

15 Sep 2022

Thomas

10 Sep 2022

Food was soggy no salad or mayo with our meal very poor service all round


Ahsan

10 Sep 2022

Heqther

09 Sep 2022

Prices have went up since last owners ,portion size is absolutely horrendous


Grant

09 Sep 2022

Once again food was delicious


Nicola

09 Sep 2022

Colin

08 Sep 2022

First time having the full chicken and rice meal and it was excellent, the rice was soooo tasty, thank you!!


Lena

02 Sep 2022

Grant

29 Aug 2022

Food was delicious. Service was spot on aswell


Ahsan

24 Aug 2022

Susan

19 Aug 2022

We tried Piri Chicos for the 1st time tonight and we weren't disappointed. It arrived hot and very tasty. We tried the chicken pakora, kebab meat, chips, onion rings, sweet potato fries and the 10 piece piri chicken (medium). All absolutely delicious. We'll definitely be back.


Greg

19 Aug 2022

Totally changed from wheen the last time I had it. Looms like the piri piri focus is gone


Colin

06 Aug 2022

Fantastic food 10 min early and cheerful delivery


davecellison@gmail.com

02 Aug 2022

The food was pretty good, but there were some errors in the order. We paid extra for pulled chicken on the chips - this didn't come. I also paid to double up my burger and there was no way that happened. The pakora were also really chewy. It was OK, but I would be unlikely to order again I think.


Colin

26 Jul 2022

Can’t fault this restaurant it’s consistent and flavoursome food combined with great service.. outstanding


Kirsty

09 Jul 2022

Every time I order from here there is something missing so I think I will use somewhere else in future. I paid for piri chips and got plain, I paid for garlic Mayo and had none 🤷‍♀️


Christina

07 Jul 2022

2nd time I have ordered the chicken strips which are supposed to be served with a salad. Both times I haven’t received the salad


Allan

02 Jul 2022

Donner meat was like leather. Ordered to collect and they only started making my food after I arrived to pick up. Disappointed as has been good previously.


Steven

02 Jul 2022

Loaded fires and cheese nann meal were lovely , the macaroni cheese portion and the “double up dinner wrap” were extremely small portions - the wrap in particular was barely filled at all and cost £7. Called to make complaint and new one offered however it was too late ar night to be received. New menu looks lovely but I would be reluctant to pay these prices again for the portion / presentation seem last night .


Colin

26 Jun 2022

Great meal yet again.. delivery time was excellent and the driver very polite. 10/10


Colin

11 Jun 2022

Great food once again, rice snd chicken box meal and pulled chickens wrap meal was very tasty piri chips of the scale.. delivery time ahead of schedule. Delivery person polite and courteous.


Kevin

10 Jun 2022

Pizza was not thin crust. It was stodgy and heavy


Maureen

07 Jun 2022

Sorry but at 8 pm on a Monday evening - I expected better, fries were burnt - tortilla was stale - filling was nice but sparse - it’s galling paying good money for sub standard food,To be fair, it has usually been pretty decent in the past so expected same quality


James

03 Jun 2022

My first order,great selection on menu. Probably had one of the best pizzas ever.looking forward to trying something else from the menu. Staff at piri chicos were very welcoming friendly and chattty


Colleen

01 Jun 2022

Gillian

31 May 2022

Paid extra for piri fries on the 2 meal deals... just got normal. Ordered chicken nuggets and chips...never got the chips. Waited a very long time for the order. The chicken sauce they use is unique and tastes great just hope it was an off day they were having.


Colin

24 May 2022

First time trying the rice and chicken box meal delicious as ever


Frank

12 May 2022

Ordered curly fries, got piri fries instead. Not first time it happened. Won't bother in future. Pizza was good though.


Amanda

07 May 2022

Food was lovely. I was missing my salad, but other than no issues.


Stephen

03 May 2022

The meal wasn't delivered, and I paid in advance by card online


Charlene

29 Apr 2022

Tasty great value


kevin

23 Apr 2022

Excellent. Will definitely be returning


Marieann

23 Apr 2022

Shelagh

17 Apr 2022

Docherty

12 Apr 2022

Shelagh

11 Apr 2022

Charlene

10 Apr 2022

So disappointed with quality of food and the new menu. Salad was so basic with kebab and portion size small for price


Helen

10 Apr 2022

Elizabeth

09 Apr 2022

Everything was superb only issue was wedges instead of curly fries but trivial with how good the meal was


Conor

08 Apr 2022

Great service as always, food was brilliant. Regular customer here, definitely recommend.


Arleen

06 Apr 2022

Absolutely love this place, the curly fries with the spicy mayo are my absolute favourite!


Helen

04 Apr 2022

Julie

01 Apr 2022

Paul

31 Mar 2022

Cancelled order as I was outside an hour before they closed


Gary

30 Mar 2022

Pamela

28 Mar 2022

 

4.1

(75 Reviews)

  (55)
  (12)
  (1)
  (1)
  (5)